Promo-steem to the village community

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hi, everyone, steemians.
Good night
Lately, I am aware that I rarely exchange stories with my best friend.
today you have sent a new post that I passed yesterday, 2 September 2018.
On this occasion I will tell you about the promo-steem to the village community as how steemit is.
I offer them to play steemit, with the goal I can use their time in playing steemit.

image
In the news at steemit can help them in eradicating from depending on the results, and can share insights, with our work / effort in the work.
Well, it's useless if we never use it, because great people definitely support our work under any circumstances.

image
For example, we work with rich people, surely rich people will test us in honesty, because honesty is the key to success in doing all the work.
Thank you, friend, Steemit, for reading this simple post.
image
I am waiting for improvement for the next post. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73