My 211 days on Steemit - Testimonial

This morning, I came across the post of Kak @ettydiallova on her steemit page and found her interesting post about #promo-steem on twitter. She participated the campaign hold by Mr. @stephenkendal.

The theme of the campaign is about to reach more users onboard Steemit, and as one of Indonesian steemians, I am interested as well to share my excitement of being the steemian, and hoping to reach my friends out there especially my tweeps friends to join this platform, too.

Today, I started my sharing by these twits.

Yeah. It is Gam Inong Blogger Group, an Acehnese blogger group that introduced me to Steemit on January 2018. Everyday, this group was very excited to talk about Steemit, and successfully made me curious to know it more. Then, I created my Steemit account and for 2 x 24 hours later, I got the approval email. Yeayyy!

I started my introduction, and feeling so excited to start my journey, surfing the steemit ocean. It is amazing! For me, steemit is not only a social media and blogging platform, but also a media to have more friends, build good network, and increase my knowledge about everything, since there is a lots of topic spread here.

I learn about cryptocurrency, photography, videography, writing, and made friends with the steemians around the world through discords, communities and others media. It is truly amazing. I learned how to earn rewards here in proper way, thru some of education provided by senior steemians, through discussion, classes, or just a fun positive chitchat.

Today, my 211 days on steemit ocean. I love this platform more and more. And will do my best to also support my friends who just joining steemit so that we could 'swim' safe and fun here. Let's learn and support each other!

For you who curious to know more about this platform, reach me here on discord: @alaikaabdullah#9666 or twitter: @alaikaabdul so that we can discuss. Ok? :)

Thanks to Mr. @stephenkendal for the opportunity to express my excitement being steemian.

All the best!
Al, Bandung, 11 August 2018

Sort:  

We Love Steemit!

Keep Steem on!

go a head Kak @alaikaabdullah

dah lama juga ya mbak, mantab, sudah banyak juga yang ditulis

Yeeah...I love steemit, too 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97