Mission meet up at the coffee shop (agenda runs #promo-steem #steemit and #join-steemit #delete-facebook.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians friends all,

Allow me to publish about my mission @aldiyani with my friend @rijal8466 and @rizalenjoy run #promo-steem #steemit and #join-steemit #delete-facebook in the coffee shop.

image
image

We always carry out this mission to help people in our area. We introduced to them the steemit and excess steemit of facebook. We do not part with steemit and we are always faithful to steemit.

At the end of our conversation, it turns out that some of them are not familiar with steemit, After we give them explanation about steemit, Finally they also want #join-steemit and #delete-facebook.

image

I am very confident with them about their desire to join steemit, because I see from them many questions about steemit, Among others who ask them, How will we take the unag from the results of our posts ?.
I answer it easily, what if you already have the results of your post, I will teach you how to exchange your SBD, now you play in this steemit by creating good articles so that many like your post.

image

Thank you for your support to my mission at #promo-steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55