New banner @stephenkendal, And I #promo-steem #delete-facebook #join-steemit cyberspace.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Welcome friends on steemit platform.

On this day I am very happy to be able to share the news with my friends all through a steemit media account.

Congratulations on joining this steemit platform, my changes are good in terms of science or economics, not until I am rich, but I am very happy on this media platform. Let's all friends #delete-facebook & #join-steemit, like @stephenkendal care to the general public.

image
image

Good idea stephen in steemit, he is a motivator who helped people to get their wallet with the work on the steemit platform.

Much of the knowledge we get on the steemit platform can even add to the content of our wallets. Far away with the #facebook media, he's just bothering the public, #delete-facebook # join-steemit.

I see from @stephenkendal always making steemit community increase morale in steemit media.Now on the #steemit platform it's a great idea @stephenkendal he's publishing a new banner about #delete-facebook, #join-steemit.

Steemit is very developed on this earth, I as a worker in this steemit very proud to be united with my friends here.

image

Fun I share with friends, if you are willing to visit my content blog please comment and upvote and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64