Running the #promo-steem activity is very important in joining this steemit platform.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

image
All my friends, allow me to share my article on #promo-steem activities, I also hope that all my friends would support me in doing #promo-steem in my own area,

Now there are so many people doing @promo-steem, I think steemit has really spread all over the world.
And the @steem-ambassador also do @promo-steem agenda and also introduce this steemit correctly to people who want to unite in this steemit platform.
image

Now steemit has become a job that earns money for people who want to work here, Steemit suda froze on the day of people who need it.
I am still united in this steemit and I also see many people who have been united in steemit.

Now guidance to new people joining in steemit and introduce this steemit correctly and clearly.

image
Thank you for all friends' care @promo-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59