Steemit or Facebook who do not have income, what do you think is more important?

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemians all! At this meeting, I am writing a question to you about this steemit project.
My question is Steemit and facebook, what do you think is more important ?
If you choose a more important steemit, then #join-steemit #delete-facebook.

image
I'm doing this promotion to get people interested in what I'm promoting. In this post, I am promoting steemit and so is inviting people to #join-steemit #delete-facebook.

Because of the steemit of a project that can be employed by people in need of work, every project there must be a promotion, because it requires a worker who wants to work on the project.

After the promotion, of course I know people and can choose a work that can help them, if a project already held a promotion, of course the project has the capital and sangup pay employees salaries.
Like the steemit project already in our eyes, now you do not miss it, let's #join-steemit #delete-facebook.
image
Thank you very much for your visit to my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97