Find your Photo in the Video Steemains || Promo-Steem Family

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello Steemians,
How are you all?
Today I am gonna share a video with you guys that I Made for my #promo-Steem family
Last Night I saw many pictures of promo-Steem
And I thought to make a video of these photos So I saved them on my iPhone and I make a video from the pictures
Hope you guys will Like it
And Guys! Must Comment on the post IF you are in the video!!!

Thanks For the Support, Stay blessed
AND
Lighten up, just enjoy life, smile more, laugh more, and don't get so
worked up about things.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aliza01! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

dear your work is always impressive. You achieved in very short time. I this achieved in 4 months and you achived this in few days. Your friend Hina is not posting . pLease also tell her carry on work. You are both going very good rate please keep it up.

Thank you #awan
InShaALLAH, I will but she's not that much interested in Steemit
But I Hope she'll come again

if you need any kind of help you can contact me

Congratulations @aliza01! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56