PROMO - STEEM EVENT IN LONDON - PART 1 ( PICTURES & STORIES)

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hey friends, I know all of you have been waiting for this post and I am in bed, falling asleep but I wanted to share this as it was an incredible event!!

 I can only do first part today, and tomorrow i will post second part with more incredible stuff!! I honestly had the best time ever and its been so overwhelming I wanted to share pictures with you and all these amazing people that came today to London from different parts of the world!  Thanks @creatocracy for the wonderful designs, your deigns work and dimensions fit perfectly, first time!!

We are so impressed with the @promo-steem and how well the whole team did and everyone who participated!!! 


The stand looked incredible, wow ! The amount of work put into this was really appreciated!!! It was the best looking stand out there :))


This was one of the rooms where we had speakers! I was so happy to do my talk and it was really nerve racking as always, and I hope that with time I will get better!

@anarcotech was responsible for all the speakers, and he briefed us all on what we are going to do and how long we will have. He started off with his own steemit presentation - explaining what steemit was before we came on. We had amazing people doing the talks, we had guys and girls from @utopian, @steempress, @esteem!  

Some behind the scenes of the stage and my talk! @ivargereiko is such an amazing partner!!


We met so many more amazing people and I had several people come up to me after the show asking about Steemit and steem!!! Superb experience and really great event, if I can say so myself! Some pictures with my favourite steemit girls @rea, @redrica!!!

Our sexy Steemit Boys!! @nanzo-scoop, @ivargereiko, @exyle, @simonjay, @ezzy


The amazing videographer team! Wow these guys are talent! I cant wait to see what they edit and show all of us !!! Thank you @rod.crisafulli  and @ashtv!


Massive thanks to @stephenkendal, @starkerz and @anorchotech!


Overall the turnout was AMAZING!! Look at all these stemians!! That is real power!

If I missed anyone in this photo, please comment and i will add you! I am so bad with names!! 

We had @ingaa, @redrica, @rea @ezzy, @exyle, @stephenkendal, @starkerz, @rod.crisafulli , @ashtv, @buttpacker, @ivargereiko, @steven, @fredrikaa, @simonjay, @adetorrent, @strong>mrs<steemit, @aleks, @elear, @wehmoen, @ultravioletmag, @cryptocurator, @roelandp. @justyy, @amarino, @ilanabrudo, @gilliampearce

Sort:  

I really loved the vibe at this event! I am attending a lot of differents events with @Appics at the moment but it is always special to meet Steemians from all over the world. Thank you for bringing a little bit of a Steemfest vibe to London🙏🏼

Thanks so much for the dropping by @Appics team - you have a very very exciting project and I can feel the vibe about that too:

FeelTheVibe.jpg

Cool! Did you see (some of) my Utopian friends e.g. @elear , @techslut , @wehmoen as well? :-)

Yes I did ! They were amazing!

Whiehoo! Did @elear and/or @wehmoen blush? :P

Nice show @allasyummyfood, i was there with you but no one saw me because i was streaming live lol is the same as being there right. I really enjoyed the show and also because of bad network I wasnt able to stay up for long but i was able to take some screenshot of the first speaker @Bjion, The second speaker @Toby Lewis and the third speaker @Leo and made a post about how awesome the program is. This is a link to the screenshot I made
https://steemit.com/londoncryptocurrencyshow/@desmond41/screenshot-of-the-london-crypto-currency-2018

Thank you! Oh no well next time :)) thanks for sharing it all with us!

Sleep tight. You must be incredibly tired. Thanks for the ticket!! Unbelievable event!

Hehhe yes I was lol!!! You are welcome :)

Still can't believe how incredible today/yesterday was! The amount of hard work/effort that SO MANY people made to be there and make it happen was inspiring!

You were amazing, as always, the famous girl in the blue dress. See you soon lovely, have a great time away :)

Yes I know I’m still like wow! It all happened so quickly. ! You are such a star thou I’m excited for the future projects!

proud of you @allasyummyfood!!!xxxxxxxxxxx

Indeed. I have to say her talk was crisp concise and even though she was fighting against the clock she kept her cool. A true pro.

The picture I took is not sharp :( sorry

Hope you liked the bread :)

Yes thank you so much :) was amazing present!

I'm happy that you did :)

Wow...that was such an amazing event and all steemians look great. U look gorgeous in that blue dress- nice selection. The diet and exercise has been working great. Ivar looks good too, so does Nanzoscoop...seems like the gym sessions speak for themselves...keep steeming guys- we are the early adopters and I believe great things are coming for steemit and all related platforms :)

Thank you so much :) yes @nanzo-scoop was looking fine and thin!! And @ivargereiko did incredible job training me :) we are still on a progress. Thanks for your kind words!!

Looks amazing job well done! Keep up the great work spreading steemit to all and steem.

Thank you so much ;)

great job guys!

Thanks hun shame I couldn’t live stream as I had so much on! But I will try this week!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78