You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I cannot believe people still use the garbage that is Facebook! The mind boggles that people still use that crap..!! Spreading the love of Steemit around the World.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Facebook, oh Facebook. You were......well basically you were shite. Even before I knew about Steemit, I thought it was one of the greatest brainsucks ever. I mean, who gives a flying fuck that someone you met on a bus six years ago posting pictures of their dinner? And who wants to know if auntie dora's historectoy went well, or whether your friends kids are still awake at 1am? It never added any value to my life whatsoever. No, I'm much happier here, thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71