Promo-steem: fly the steemit flag on the coast of Aceh

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

On this occasion I would like to tell you about my excitement, because I can do a flag-raising on the coast of Aceh.
I along with family entourage went on a beach trip for a vacation together. Here I take the opportunity to develop a steemit flag.
image

Conducting #promo-steem activity is a very fun job and can help other people to introduce steemit and steemit usability.
One of the entourage asked me what,
was that?
I answer:
This is the #steemit flag.

Then he asked again,
What is steemit?
I answer :
Steemit is a social media that really cares about people to earn money,
For people who want to join the #steemit platform.

Then they ask again,
How to use?
I answer:
The trick is to have to register at #steemit.com, I tell them, what if you want to join later I helped him to more clearly how to register.

Because in such circumstances it is difficult to explain.
More precise and clear later on the registration I will teach you all, so you can feel the awareness of steemit against all society.

image

I also discussed the concerns of #steemit seniors out there who are always helping people who join this #steemit.
Among other things like @stephenkendal he is the campaign #delete-facebook & #join-steemit, and do #promo-steem in London.
And also the very care for the steemit community is @good-karma @starkerz @hr1 @candyman @mustard @anarcotech and also @steem-ambassador all.

image
image

Thanks to the steemit seniors and to the #steem-ambassadors all who want to help me here and to all the steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61