You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE MINNOW SCHOOL | The importance of being a part of communities and ongoing projects

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

this is a great start for the progress of the blockchain-based plarform into the future. with high spirits we are all steemit users to do promo-steem activities among the community.anda @bait002 a role model for me in steem-ambassador. please help you konten me about my activities at the promo-steem event # success continues for you.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words buddy. Keep up with the work you're doing as well.

thank you also for you who become a role model for me.Please support you in my post in my activities at the promo-steem event

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75