You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up, Up, and Away! (Thinking bigger, Pinky, reprise)

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I bet the other communities wish they had a 'godfather' or 'Ai Vassili' or friend like you. What impressed me the most is that you made the payments equal, so that even those with the lowest balances (rep) got the same. That shows you did not do it, as most dolphins and whales do it, for ...well, for whatever self-serving reason. You actually were feeling generous and gave to all.

Heromai pou vlepo merikous pou theoro filous stin lista sou kai afto me kanei na aisthanomai san na kerdisa kai ego kati poli omorfo. S'efharisto. (Please do not vote this comment, I don't want to be paid for it, I made it because of how I feel).

Sort:  

Where's the generosity? Since I bought a house in Greece, I want the economy here to recover. Then my house will be worth more :-)

Pure greed :-)

Now, that explains everything!

Since technology and science grew out of laziness (looking for easier ways to do everything), I guess generosity can also grow out of greed. May the rest of your days be blessed with great greed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70