eSteem: Benefits of The eSteem App - London Crypto Show 2018 Presentation

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)


I’m pleased to release the official #Promo-Steem @esteemapp presentation video from the London Crypto Currency Show 2018.

@dunsky gives his talk about the benefits and advantages of using the @esteemapp platform to interact with the Steem blockchain.

I @ashtv have filmed and edited this video for/with the Promo-Steem team, in full professional quality, in a voluntary capacity for the projects involved.
This video will aim to serve as a useful resources for Steemit users and potential investors, as well as being a professional looking tool for the projects to use in the future as part of their own development and marketing.

Thanks for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your work, man! Was glad to talk with you there!

And thank you for the generous upvote!

You're very welcome, so chuffed to be a part of it all! Love your app work, great illustration too (obviously)
Feel free to use this video in any way you like in the future. Glad to speak with you too :)

hi! I am sumon..your post is very nice...I like it.

Greetings again friend ,. come to my page try to understand what is the content of my caricature

Amazing..
you have done a good thing, continue to help them in esteem.

excellent publication, I wish you success, someday I will grow as you

Vote back me

Very Amazing this publication, I wish you success, someday I will grow as you..... by Aceh Indonesia

That's incredible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57