Let Your Minnow Presence Make A Difference

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

DQmQhsBHFmXjYmvWz3Mau45SkdYXaL2kJ9xYKw4iwc6dmbV_640x480.png
Image source

Make A Difference

When I was younger, I thought to myself what the essence of life was? Could it better? Why are we here in the first place? These questions made me sought for a life with a purpose. Many individuals have little or no worries of what tomorrow may bring and I think that is supreme from all areas of life but you have to make adequate use of today. Everyday has to count towards achieving your predetermined goals.

These goals can be targeted towards making society a better place for us all. It could start by first putting a smile on someone's face because a happy society is a crime free society. There so many great men today that has touched the heart of society and provided worldwide solutions to problems. They had something in common. They wanted society to be a better place. Great inventors, innovators, entrepreneurs, and many more.

Do Good Works

According to William Arthur Ward
Do more than belong: participate. Do more than care: help. Do more than believe: practice. Do more than be fair: be kind. Do more than forgive: forget. Do more than dream: work.
Many have wasted an ample number of years pursing money making ventures that has little or no money to offer. When you venture into any work of life ie something you like doing, the sole purpose is how can you make society better with what you have now. How can you affect lives and make the world a better place. Money will come as a reward for your good works, its not a promise but its a principle, believe it or not.

Most users have become so popular on steemit today because they have added value to the system by making it easy, attractive, more rewarding and stretched it a little bit further to affect lives more than its already doing. So as a minnow your presence should cause a difference positively. You sole aim should not be to make money via blogging because you might end up not getting that.

There Is More To Harness

When I first joined steemit I thought it was a thing of just blog and get paid or just blog and the dollars will be rolling in but that wasn't the case. Its is more than that. Few weeks later I sought for projects to make the community better and am glad to announce to you that am seeing the light at the end of that tunnel since I tuned in with the philosophy I have carried in my head of making society a better place using anything I do.

So my beloved minnow brothers join me to make society a better place using steemit because we haven't harnessed 10 percent of steem blockchain capacity of revolutionising the world and getting rid of corrupt practices around the globe.

Thanks for stopping by and keep in touch for more updates towards achieving your steem goals. I remain my humble self @atare your brother and your friend.
WhatsApp Image 2018-05-07 at 07.52.21(1).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57