THE MINNOW SCHOOL | Birth an initiative today

in #promo-steem6 years ago

concept-idea-innovation-212286.jpg
image

Good morning guys, this is @bait002 the founder of the offline minnow school where minnows are mentored and groomed. Today I will be talking about the power of starting start.

Sometimes I wonder what the world would be like if all these inventions we see around and enjoy don't actually exist. I wonder what a world where there are no phones, computers, internet and all those products of creative thinking that makes existence more bearable and meaningful for the common man. Actually, I do not believe any man is common but permit me to use that terminology for the purpose of this writing. The world became easier over time as a result of innovative thinking; a fruit of creative thought patterns.

Then let's think of what life would look like if you and everyone out there being trapped by the fear of failure achieves the persistent message being communicated by the dreamer in you.

Don't allow any thoughts die in form of a dormant idea in you. Make things happen for the world around you. Make things happen on steemit. Going down the memory lane, you would agree that considering the time when there were no tools on steemit; I'm talking about the like of steemnow, steemworld, steemauto and many others, steemit is far more convenient today compared to back then.

Each time I use those tools and see the names of the witnesses below the page, I always get amazed and also grateful. The point of the whole thing is do something on steemit that people can be grateful for. Don't always roam around here trying to get things for yourself. Make your steemit life an addition to someone. Help people, make things happen for people.

I will not be saying much about that because I believe I have been able to communicate the essence of this text. Look around steemit and find something that's not there, then make total commitment to put it there.

Thanks for reading my post today. If you noticed, it's a short post and that's because my computer's screen got broken. However, I will make sure to post daily as usual but that means, I'll be doing my post on my mobile phone for the next couple of days till I get it fixed.

I am @bait002 and I'm a lover of steemit.

Sort:  

I would just like to say this is a wonderful post .

Your so right Bait the World became easier over time as a result of innovative thinking from the fruit of creative thought patterns.
And the part you said this

Make your steemit life an addition to someone
I was wowed you really got what it takes to be a motivational speaker.
Thanks for this post

Thanks @eunireal1, if we all make it a point things would be a lot easier.

Well said bud
It’s all about giving value and touching lives, everything comes back to you
Thanks for the post 👍🏻

Absolutely friend, we have to keep giving our best.

Yeah Bud
See you at the top!

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.

The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.

For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com

it's all our confidence to step foot to the ladder to success with an optimistic mindset. and help our relatives who have given up on the blockhain-based platform. I will now follow your footsteps @bait002 to promote steemit to the community around how we will succeed on a blockhain-based platform I always ask for your help to support my post promo-steem posting. you are a role model for me. success always for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94