You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPCOMING PROMO-STEEM DISRUPTION EVENTS WITH THE SOCIAL EXPERIMENTALIST @dannyshine

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Okay....... That's really awesome. Too bad I'm all the way in Africa so it's impossible for me to be there. I'm very interested in your Steemit promotion so I'll be following it up from here.
Kudos @anarcotech

Sort:  

Maybe we will have to come over there! I'm really seriously considering having a bit of a tour around the world at some point, just so I can come and see what's happening in far away places to promote STEEM and the Steemit platform. I have a sense that the lovely people in countries all over Africa are extremely welcoming, and I personally would love to see you all. If the community wants it, I will do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80