An amazing week of meetups and talks

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)


Hey Guys ,

Over the past week , I traveled from the West to East Malaysia and it was with great pleasure I was able to catch up with the community from all over Malaysia.

Just want to share with you pictures of the amazing Steemians which consistently help grow the community ! Every meetup is both exciting and we get to touch base on the challenges they face and also a lot of great stories !

There is nothing better

This was this evening at SS15, Subang Big Hug Burgers !


Looks serious but its all good fun . @littlenewthings ( most right ) who keeps the peace on Teammalaysia discord.


With @zord189 & the one and only @superoo7


From left to right @davidke20 , @aaronleang , @kymio & myself


 

Below , just a few days ago with @viveridae , @bboyady , @papanog , @wilsonkoh, @davidngtv , @danieldoughty and ... me =D


Here is everyone from our Kota Kinabalu meetup in 1 picture !


Had to steal a shot with the ladies =)




Conclusion


Its going to be another week of meetups this week. With an event in Penang towards the end of week. Surely will be an exciting one ! Will update with more photos.

Cheers and have a great week ahead !


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://ourwebz.club/bitrocker2020/an-amazing-week-of-meetups-and-talks/

Sort:  

Whoa!!! West to East with meetups along the way. That's so cool. Meeting with Steemians is always fun! Didn't know @zord189 is also Malaysian, 'hello homie!'

Event in Penang sounds dope! If I was not in the US at the moment, I would totally go check out! Went to Penang last year, the food so gooooooood!

Hopefully I will have a chance to go to Malaysia again this year or at least soon. Hope we could meet up if I'm there! Haha

Steem on !

That would be great if you are able to come to Malaysia !! drop by for christmas / new year ... i'm sure we'd be planning a party then

Wooohoooo Christmas in Malaysiaaaaa!!! Where are you guys exactly mostly? Kuala Lumpur / Penang / Ipoh..?? I knew just those 3 obviously! hahaha LOLOL I'm not too sure about the schedule yet but once I am, I will hit you up on discord. Cheers! ❤️

hehe .. thx for the correction ... changed =D

Hahaha, Heyo @waybeyondpadthai. Good to see you here. :) 'Hello homie!' Come visit Malaysia, we can arrange a meetup for you!

I sure will soonish. Let me get back to Thailand then Steemy Asia trip!!! I've been dreaming of! Hope it happens soon hahha ❤️

Loading...

Another great Meetup with everyone. Thanks for the tips too bro

Posted using Partiko Android

wow... you did a great job! I hope you did enjoy the stay in KK.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75