DAYBIT Exchange Made my day ! AI Trading

in #promo-steem5 years ago


Ok ... so here is the thing, a few days ago i posted about getting onto DAYBIT and start playing around with the "Intelligent Trade". Why not right ? After all soon DAYBIT will also be trading the SMT tokens from STEEM communities so better start understanding its features.

Here was the post https://steemitup.club/steems-smt-trading-exchange/

In that post I was trying out buying USDT just as it dips. I was trading a little bit of EOS to USDT. It managed to find the top and bought just as it started to drop

It was a success ! It managed to buy USDT at about $4.0076 for me it was sweet as I got those EOS at about $2.5 per token. Clean profit of $1.5 per token sitting in USDT

Then I wanted to try the "intelligent trade" to find the bottom and buy a little bit up.

Another SUCCESSFUL trade ! However it was flawed slightly as the real bottom was actually $3.3 however it didn't really matter as I knew it was going to go up "fingers crossed" . I accepted that it works and i had to make sure profits were obtained from buying this round of EOS.

Then I wanted to try another option which was in DAYBIT which was this. GREATER THEN xxx AND SELL at maximum of xxx .

I must say it was a slightly longer wait this time as price didn't hit its target for 4 days ... it almost hit then it pulled back .. and almost again then pulled back. Unfortunately there wasn't a lot of trade volume on DAYBIT so even if coingecko showed other exchanges hitting the price , on DAYBIT it was still relatively not there yet.

But it happened while i was sleeping ! The trade sold all the EOS back to USDT !

So my here is my trade history. From my tests over the past 2 weeks on DAYBIT Exchange. Taken into fact that the EOS transferred here was bought at $2.5 .. DAYBIT helped me increase the volume of EOS tokens which I had without much effort except login in and waiting to see if the price had sold.

Oh by the way I also earned some DAY tokens from every single trade that happened.

My opinions about DAYBIT, its pretty cool however the trade volumes per day is not on the high side. Do try out DAYBIT exchange if you have the time as once they get more active you will surely see its volume go up. You can use this link to try it out.

http://bit.ly/2ScUlWx

I will still continue to to use the other exchanges, however DAYBIT is starting to grow on me. And hopefully they will list STEEM / SBD soon. Thanks to @project7 from @steemhunt to introduce DAYBIT exchange to us.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemitup.club/daybit-crypto-exchange-ai-trading-profits-steem-smt/
Sort:  

Re-steemed because need to refer this post once I start using Daybit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool... Just try it out. Pretty awesome

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @bitrocker2020!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.740 which ranks you at #122 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 199 contributions, your post is ranked at #11.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85