You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recent interview I did with Titus Frost where I talk about many subjects including: Bitcoin, Blockchain, Cryptocurrencies, Market Manipulation, Commodities, Steemit, Steem and Smart Media Tokens.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Nice interview. I always tell my friends that Steemit is the best social platform when compare to other social platform like facebook, instagram etc. The reason is because in Africa we know little or nothing about crypro-currency if not for Steemit and beside that it is very educative. Thanks for promoting this great social platform all over the world. I know Steemit we blaze particularly in Africa this year.

Sort:  

I always tell my friends that Steemit is the best social platform when compare to other social platform like facebook, instagram etc.

Keep up the great work and thanks for promoting #Steemit. Stephen

#Promo-Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83