Hello steemrs join #promo-steem promote your post #delete-facebook

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello guys i am @brasarclski i join promo-steem today

this is really very beautifull community
follow me
Untitledrtert.png

thankyou so much @stephenkendal sir i saw your post than i joined #promo-steem

Untitled (2).png

i am from Bangladesh here some people join promo & i invite more people i hope thay are joined

trtrtr.png

thankyou #steem-ambassadors

#join-steemit

#Delete-facebook

Sort:  

brasarclski
Get my upvote (100% worth is 0.080) and resteem (4800+with multi users account) you just send 0.050 @farhannaqvi7 (Send more get more ) for prove see my wallet whom sand they must get

I always welcome when you need my service you can see my wallet whom sand me they must get more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69