You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watching Steem-Ambassadors @Starkerz & @Anarcotech On Stage: Live Feed ICOIN Summit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello!
Thanks for sharing @cryptocurator 👍
I'll watch it later because i'm steeming right now 😂. Please can you explain me how can I delegate to @steem-amabassador?
Am i doing right?
I don't understand at all

IMG_20180509_135426.jpg

Thanks for your time 🙏

Sort:  

Done! It's just a little contribution but soon I hope to delegate more SP

Thank you ! Yes sorry I didn't catch you earlier - you have to be a little patient. I think the volume aswell as the value of delegation is important. Thank you very much. It's clear your passion and intent to support the project is there - and your SP will grow as you become more involved in the community and project!

@kilianparadise delegated before to @steem-ambassador so i asked him. Thanks anyway!
I'm the last one on the delegators list but i'll be fighting for the first places with you, @jerrybanfield @lukestokes.mhth and @starkerz ....
loL
: D

Regards!

Thank you @cauac. It's really appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87