You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call to Consciousness - Steemit Over Every Social Media.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

The reason I will ever choose steemit above all else as a tool for social consciousness is because you can't just live unconsciously and drop junks here and expect to be relevant. But you will agree with me that you can be relevant doing trash on a lot of social media

This us truth. I know people who crack their brain to make a post. They keep thinking I'd what to write.

You can not drop rubbish here! I love the fact that it makes you think.

Sort:  

Oooww yeah, the fact that you have to be creative, makes you grow as you post on steemit, it's not just for some dumb ass persons))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84