How i invited over 20 friends to steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

unnamed.png

I joined Steemit late last year and to be very honest my only regret is why it took me so late to discover something this awesome. Recently i have decided it is time to start telling my goons about Steemit, initially i wanted to see if all the hypes about steemit is true and Hey i have not been disappointed. The first person i told about it is my girlfriend 😋 i love her! Then i happen to have lots of good friends so i just send them all a message with proof of earnings. Coupled with the fact that they trust my judgment. I'm happy to have helped grown the community in my own little way and i'm willing to do more.

U5drZa7TwitHto3w5f3XcY34C5D25vd.gif

Sort:  

Well done, it's good to see more people using Steemit.

I like your way of thinking, I think you guys have a principle about it
good luck @codeberg :)


Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $2.5+ value.

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $6.5+ value.

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $10.7+ value.

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $12.6+ value.

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $21+ value.

See our all pakages at: https://tinyurl.com/whaleboostup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75