Publicity Designs #promo-steem 3x3m Exhibition Stand

in #promo-steem6 years ago

3x3 exhibition stand London Cryptocurrency Show.png

Thanks to all of you who commented on my first post in this series: #promo-steem Publicity Designs. I am chuffed to bits that steemit exists and I can share and co-design with you.

I have started designing the next item in the series which is the #promo-steem / Steem exhibition stand for the London Crypto Currency Show and am excited to reveal my initial drafts with you:

crypto-currency show logo small.png

Promo Steem 3d exhibition area.png

exhibition stand promo steem joined.png

exhibition stand promo steem.png

exhibition stand steem-01.png

I am feeling very fortunate to have been given the opportunity to design the 3 x 3m stand for #promo-steem as they are the official media partners for the show in its first year. I just hope I do Steem and #promo-steem the justice they both deserve to bring some more investment to the platform and support the efforts of the promo team.

As #promo-steem will also be the only stand at the show promoting Steem and its potential at the show, it's only fair that Steem gets a whole wall to itself. There will also be monitors up aganist the blank space to the left and right of both walls, to showcase all the work that promo-steemians are doing, so I have kept information on the backdrop to a minimum. The stand will need to tie in with the branding of the flyer to provide some consistency to their identity.

I've had a few conversations with @anarcotech, @starkerz and @stephenkendal over the past few weeks and am completely crazy in love with their ideas on the future of Steem and many that we are not even close to achieving yet. This blockchain has some serious potential.

If you want to find any more information about the London Crypto Currency Show visit:

http://www.londoncryptocurrencyshow.com/

The promo-steem team will be on hand all day and have even bagged two speaking slots and will be moderating the main stage at the event all day, so you will definitely have ample opportunities to strike up a conversation with them there and perhaps find out more about their ideas.

Questions I have for you:

  1. Do you feel I have incorporated the best promotional information for Steem on the white wall or do you have any other suggestions?

  2. I would like to promote smart media tokens built off the steem blockchain too on some of the London Crypto Currency publicity designs. This is a fantastic opportunity to get your name out there infront of investors. If you are an SMT that would like to provide me with a high resolution logo and support us also with our efforts, I can potentially incorporate it somewhere.

  3. How else can I promote through my publicity material, the work that promo-steem and the steem community are doing?

I would like this to be a community led design process so....
Please comment and let me know your thoughts or anything I have missed!
So I can incorporate your ideas :)

I have currently released:

  • Promo-Steem flyer design
  • 3x3m exhibition stand design

To follow I am working on and will soon release the following:

  • Front Counter at the London Crypto Currency Show
  • Promo-Steem Icon
  • Business Card
  • Company Name Fascias
  • Steem flyer
Sort:  

"the no 1 blockchain in the world" seems like a very bold statement. Although you're right on these points, our "small" marketcap doesn't really live up to what you say.

I get that you want to do a huge punchline but people will be like "yeah sure" and go away imho.

I would remove the steemit logo completely as the black block kinda looks like an ink mark/mistake compared to the rest of the blueish design.

It's really pretty though :)

Also

You're missing a "c" here :)

Well spotted!!

Brilliant! I love your complete honesty and analytical feedback. Really appreciate this! Progress comes when people can be constructive. Thank you howo. Black stamp removed. There are new ideas on how to incorporate steemit which I will be releasing soon. I have changed the points made as to why steem is the no 1 blockchain in the world and will post soon.

success continues, we always support. very good post ..

Congratulations @creatocracy, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 8916 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1078.21. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Im so made up about this. Thank you so much for your hard work @creatocracy. You're a proper star!!!

This is so good to go, weldone

However i thought of Lapel Pins with Steem logo last week since it is one of the services i render in my country Nigeria and i have seen it's a good promotion material, so i made a post about it click here

I hope you like the idea

proposal, the letter O His substituted sign Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60