MY FIRST MEET UP WITH STEEMIT UGANDA COMMUNITY

in #promo-steem6 years ago

IMG_20180602_171522.jpg

It was yesterday the 2nd/june/2018 that I made my first one on one contact with the steemit uganda community members. It has been awhile interacting with them but via electronic means. It was so interesting, full of fun, meeting new people and the best of equipping.

My appreciation goes to the main man @Achimmertens who provide the community with the finances and made it possible for the meeting to look so colourful with drinks and thus enhancing refreshment.
IMG_20180602_172201.jpg
Thanks to the steemit uganda community pioneers @jaraumoses, @yohan2on, @musamalijames, @ireneblessing, @newton, @sembozezade and other members you did a great role of equipping us the newbies with the skills and techniques of how we can live a prominate life on steemit. You guys impacted real sense in my head.

It was a day to remember, a day worth sacrificing all for the meet up

IMG_20180602_174022.jpg

I was able to know more about steemit and cyptocurrency, why steemit is the best amongst rest in the coin market.
I was able to know about the Apps associated with steemit like Dtube, Dlive and how I can use them to the influence in steemit. I also grasped techniques likes making my self known through connecting to several steemitians by commenting on their posts, upvoting and following them.
I also learnt how I can get good topic to talk about on steemit and promoting steemit all over my locality.
IMG_20180602_172116.jpg

All was colourful, and thanks to all the members for having turn up you really showed a passionate heart towards our community as team Uganda.
Stay blessed
Always cserneithan

UPVOTE
COMMENT
RESTEEM

Sort:  

Hey @cserneithan it was great to see you and am happy you learnt something from us just keep the fire burning with time things will get clearer.

Congratulations @cserneithan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi Cserneithan,
Thank you for pronouncing my name.
I'm glad to see that my money was good invested.
It makes me happy to see you there in a Steemit meetup.

Regards, Achim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55