campaign delete facebook and join steemit from @stephenkendal..

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

imageDear master @stephenkendal you are the greatest man I've ever seen.

image image
I'm @cygaraw. I am a regular steemit user. I deleted my facebook account. Now I use.
Steemit is better than other social networks. Because steemit has a Reward Option. There is no other Social network that rewards us

It gives us Steem and SBD which is a kind of cryptocurrency
So I share the steemit to all my friends and relatives. They are also happy with steemit.
image image
I'm a # promo-steem member and I just share it with everyone to use steemit and delete facebook. image image

I ask everyone for #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit
image
@cygaraw # promo-steem # investors-group
tuan @stephenkendal @ promo-steem

Release and vote to share everyone's articles.
Thank you #steemit for giving us a social network based on cryptocurrency.
I know this campaign is sponsored by @stephenkendal. Until now #deletefacebook, #joinsteemit and # promo-steem campaigns are very viral among steemit users. But that's my question is whether people who have ever said #deletefacebook on their posts really deleted facebook. ?? I'm not sure of that.
Because basically Facebook is also a social media that is often used by many people. even until now.
But, you need to know, #steemit is a crypto-based social media. A platform that runs on the blockchain. So any content that we make in steemit will be rewarded (given monetary / money) with steem (digital currency), while other social media does not, you just get like in other social media.

Steemit is also a place for creative people and a place to learn to be creative. an incredible planform in my opinion. In steemit you can work with your own creativity and you can receive rewards from your work.
I think that's why @stephenkendal sponsors campaign #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit. The goal is to invite people to use useful social media. is not this @stephenkendal's action is so noble, ?? it's a great # promo-steem way. He invites us all to campaign with good and useful things for the masses.

why-no.jpg
Through this post I would like to thank @stephenkendal and I strongly support the #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit activity you sponsor this. Hopefully this noble activity can be accepted by people and turned to steemit. they will feel the difference of each of their works in steemit.

@stephenkendal, my @cygaraw supports you in #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit campaigns.

facebook for me just waste time and money.
website here
promo-steem @stephenkendal deletefacebook joinsteemit steemit

Sort:  

Congratulations @cygaraw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

I support @stephenkendal and I like his smart style. maybe you @doki16are mistaken with your life

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71