You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Radio show at AKBC 90.5 FM- Uyo was a success!

in #promo-steemlast month

Greetings to you.

Yesterday was a huge success, many steemians here in Uyo enjoy your presentation at the radio.

I can imagine how surprise your parents where at that moment. I believe lt gladden's thier heart. Thanks so much for making steemit platform know in our state.

With steemelectrical,we will steem to the moon, l wish you more and more blessings and success.

Sort:  

Glad to know that many tune in to 90.5 FM radio Akwa Ibom during my interview session.

It's a promotion on a different level. Hopefully, it can give STEEM the publicity it always deserved.

I know my parents were surprised and happy as well.

More to come....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81