PROMOTION OF STEEMIT ON GHANA TECHNOLOGY UNIVERSITY(GTUC) #WEEK 2

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Today is a wonderful day and my promotion of steemit today was successful too. Today I made a presentation on steemit in class today. I invited my lecturer who is my supervisor to this presentation and showed them how steemit works and how to signed up on to the platform and also how to make create a nice content and how to make it on steemit. My lecturer and my class members got interested and signed up and even told me to create a community in my school and then help me out to take steemit viral. And also i used @neoxian page to explain how Steem, Steem Dollar, and Steem Power works on the platform. Below are the pictures of the Presentation I made today.

Pictures of the Presentation

IMG-20180202-WA0017.jpg


IMG-20180202-WA0017.jpg


IMG_2320.JPG


IMG-20180202-WA0009.jpg


Here my lecturer was like "Hey guys we have to make some money right" and they all said yes Sir is necessary.

IMG_2312.JPG


IMG_2314.JPG



Steemit has always been my home because of the family I have here. @bleepcoin, @ackza, @picokernel, @pennsif, @reko, @elgeko, @teamsteem, @sweetsssj, @creativesoul and steemspeak is the family I have on steemit they always support me and advise me on how to go about things. There is a saying two heads are better than one. This means I can’t make decision on my own that is why I have this family supporting and advising me on anything I will do so that it will be successful at the end.

Thanks for reading this Post

Its @Desmond from Ghana

Sort:  

Wow...
I'm just imagining how my lecturer will react to this kind of news. Lol.
Great innovative by the way.

Awesome! Your efforts lately amaze me! <3

Heh, one guy was taking a rest in the picture. Good job presenting it though.

yeah he was tired because i presented it in the evening

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by desmond41 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70