It's All About Our Noble Steemians With @theaustrianguy. Episode 7

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180508_212721_897.jpg

There are some steemains on this platform that deserve an accolade for the good work that they are doing on the steem platform. Such people I call them noble steemains because they have been supporting this platform in one way or the other.

Over the course of time, I will be introducing you to many of the noble steemains here in our community and trying to get to know each of them little better. I have taken this upon myself to shed more light on who this noble steemains are and what they are capable of doing.

Today I would like to introduce you to Martins who goes by the username @theaustrianguy. A young aspiring Doctor who want to make the world a better place for you and for me.

Join me as I welcome @theaustrianguy to the show....

DSC01516.jpg


Can you tell our readers reading this how you first hear about steemit and what motivated you to join?

I was browsing through the top coins on Coinmarketcap and googled information about them. When I read about STEEM I was so flashed that I joined immediately.

As a steemain what is the biggest challenge you have ever faced since you joined steemit?

Discussing things with people who just seem to be immune to facts and rather want to rely on their emotions.

If you ask some steemains they will tell you that they are not steeming for rewards and all that they need is just relationship with other steemains, now if rewards are removed from steem, would you still blog on steem?

I probably would not have started without the money aspect back then - But I am pretty sure I would still continue at this moment even without rewards. "Come for the money, stay for the community" definitely worked for me.

Yeah, making friends and building relationships is good on this platform, can you tell us those steemians that as contributed and impacted your blogging experience since you joined steemit?

It would be hard and unfair to mention certain individuals, the whole german community and many users from other countries have been great to me in the past and are now.

What were you told before you joined steemit?

That I would get good money for a great introduction post - Got like 3$ including a randowhale upvote joy.

Do you really think anyone will still visit your blog if they don't have any other thing to benefit from you or your steem allies apart from the messages you pass across?

I do hope so ;)

Can you tell the community one thing that people will remember you for even if you quit steemit today?

I guess some people who will join in the future will still see my german video tutorials even if I stopped posting today.

If you could give advice to newbies on how to be successful on this platform, what would it be?

Write a great Intro post, be authentic, engage with the community and dont be greedy annoying.

What is your take on using Bot to support once post.

If you think your post deserves the attention, I have no problem with the use of bots as long as they are used late enough to not destroy curation rewards. Just using them to make profit is bad behavior in my eyes. But I have done it again some times in the past, I must admit. But that was a long time ago ;)

As a steemian do you think finding a niche rather than posting some random stuff?

You should post about things you love and like, not just about something you think people will like.

If there was one thing you could do or suggest to make steem more interesting and attractive to users, what would that be?

I think the most important thing at the moment would be a way faster registration (still secure in terms of abuse though) for new users and a really stable and better functional frontend.

How would you do that?

Get more people to verificate new users and get more developers - If I would know details on how to do it, I would have told STINC already :D

If there was a worldwide internet and cellular blackout for a week, what would you do for those 7 days?

Go hiking and out in the nature.

If you are privilege to talk to someone yet to join steemit, what can you tell the person that will motivate such person to join?

Its a place where you can earn some rewards for the things you love while you also will be able to learn a lot of stuff for your life.


If you are interested in learning more about @theaustrianguy and his work take a look at these links, below:

Stemit Blog: https://steemit.com/@theaustrianguy

if you are yet to follow @theaustrianguy do so now, am sure you won't be disappointed because you are going to learn a lot from him

Thanks for reading. Till next time

You can check out my previous interview here:@pollux.one @uwelang @prettyjules158 @v4vapid @papa-pepper
@dunsky

IMG_20180509_102305_024.jpg

Help a soul today so that the world will be a better place for you and for me.

If you appreciate and value what I do, please consider supporting me by Upvoting, Sharing and Reblogging and kindly follow for more content to come !



I remain my humble self @dhavey

VOTE @themarkymark @jatinhota @yuriks2000 @liondani @aggroad @good-karma @abh12345 @neoxian @lukestokes.mhth @blockbrothers @adsactly @timcliff @drakos @@@roelandp @reggaemuffin @felixxx @steemgigs @someguy123 as witness.

Thanks to @official-hord for the badge

GoldenProjectBanner-01.jpg


You can join @goldenproject whataspp group using the link below: https://chat.whatsapp.com/I28fEttLZCj2yrC2JjFNlz

Sort:  

Keep it up bro, keep diggingz let us know all the noble ones on the steem platform

Oshei baba mi

Indeed a noble steemian

Keep soaring @dhavey....... I really learnt from this with d advice about posting what you like... The problem curation 🤦

Naso bro. That's is the koko

Another great interview here!
So good to know more about this young aspiring Doctor, the world is waiting for you. Make it better @@@theaustrianguy

Thanks for the nice commenting

@dhavey, we appreciate you for using the goldenproject tag.

Minnowsupporter:Accelerating new minnows through community account, by interacting with new steemians| upvotes and resteem.

Join us on discord:https://discord.gg/J5zDkE
for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here:https://steemauto.com/dash.php?trail=Goldenproject+&i=1

Nice post
Good luck

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Thanks.....

@dhavey sir very useful for everyone

Yes very useful

Learnt something new today, thanks guys

Thanks man. I appreciate this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60