Sort:  

Hi @donkeypong,
Thank you very much for your regular upvotes and for this comment.
I can resteem some of Ugandas posts, but as you can imagine, it is very individual, what is a good post.
But I can give you some names to follow, they are good Steemit promoters in Uganda: @jaraumoses and @yohan2on. I met both of them personally near Mukono. We founded a kind of community "team Uganda". You can ask them to get added to our WhatsApp group.
We also organize us at discord: http://discord.me/teamuganda
Next Tuesday we have a Chatmeeting at 8 pm Uganda time there, you are heardly invited.
Meanwhile we are a group of at least 10-20 steemit-promoters. There are also: @ireneblessing, @battebilly, @jordanlove, @jona12, @tesaganewton, @musamalijames, @mwamin7, ...
Our next big subject is to organize a room/office/"school" where people can go to learn about Steemit.
And once again:Thank you very much. You were the first whale, that gave my posts some financial value and you encouraged me to go on in Steemit!

Regards, Achim

Wow! I am fascinated by how community are bonded on this Network.
I can't wait to break free from this 12hrs/day job and bring over my voice contributing to this network.
I am running a campaign for the cause.
Please take a look at it.
https://steemit.com/freedom/@paulo380/a-cry-for-freedom
Any support, advice or recommendation would be greatly appreciated Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78