Steem Blockchain - The Best Place Right Now For "Laptop Lifestyle" Entrepreneurs

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)


Greetings STEEM Stars

Today's Vlog will shortly be going out to all of my contacts, many of who are free-thinking entrepreneurs.

I'll also be sharing it across many social media accounts.

This is so that they can understand the many ways that you can earn and receive rewards via the STEEM Blockchain.

It is a dream of many to be able to live the "Laptop Lifestyle" and I truly believe that STEEM Blockchain and the DApps built upon it, such as @dtube, offer one of the best opportunities for this currently.

Of course, we know that it is a great place for content creators.

However, there are many ways that entrepreneurs are making a big impression and receiving good rewards now.

I cover some of them in this Vlog, including:

• Researching and writing about a factual subject
• Carrying out an original translation
• Creative writing and content creation
• Creating videos and podcasts on platforms such as @dtube and @dsound
• Joining and taking part in community actions
• Humanitarian Programmes and crowdfunding – i.e. @fundition
• As another angle of promotion for yourself or others
• Converting your Wordpress blogs via @steempress for a new income streem
• Creating Infographics for existing projects and communities (check out @hungryhustle to see this in action)
• Community building
• Curating and commenting on other’s posts

Not to mention learning blockchain coding, which must be one of the most exciting opportunities for technically minded people to create an exciting future for themselves and others right now.

I'm sure that there are many more opportunities as well.

Here's to freedom and abundance!

Sam x
EFTNow

Are you looking for more health, wealth and freedom in your life? I am available to support free thinkers and entrepreneurs to break free from their limiting beliefs and create a life they love.

You can contact me either on Discord eftnow#4591 or via my website - eftnow.co.uk


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It’s like a dream project for some youngsters including me very comfortable is this @eftnow what you think sir am I right

I think so. Only you know if it's right for you.

"laptop lifestyle Entrepreneurs"
That caption got me excited...So many opportunities birthed from the Steem blockchain. Unfortunately, laptop lifestyle entrepreneurs are mostly seen as fraudsters in my country
Sadly, many youths are yet to believe in the amazing qualities of the blockchain

That's because they've fallen into the "hustler" trap and followed the shitty self-proclaimed online gurus.

We don't need to sell dubious MLM products or link our blogs to spammy advertisers anymore. We can just be ourselves and create.

Lead by example. Those that desire it will find it :)

I agree with you in totality
Although, innocent Laptop lifestyle Entrepreneurs are being hunted too

It definitely an opportunity!! And I'm glad that I'm riding along this journey! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Indeed - you are well on it!

on steem is a lot of good contents i prefer dtube to watch a video blogs or something differend you have right bro like:)

Great article. I've been using SteemEngine over Steemfollower recently, it has helped me grow my audience.

Get Automated DAILY upvotes! FREE

steem.link/more

Get 0.1 Free Steem Just To Join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73