You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST 12 SBD GIVE AWAY - LEARN A NEW SECRET FROM @STEEMSECRETS

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Thank you @thankgodikkc for this opportunity, I came across @steemsecrets through my friend @surpassinggoogle and I have learn I lot from her posts.
This are the secrets I discovered from her posts and wants to share it here
Steem Secrets #7

To really shine on steemit you will need to be slow in conclutions.

To really shine on steemit, you will need to understand "humans", involve some "history" and sift even the apparently not-so-good to find good in it; because overall, many things on steemit are subjective, because even in a community of reputable "humans", what you may not like; others may favor!

Now this is one of my major challenge, after taking my time to put up a pretty well arranged post I tends to CONCLUDE poorly. This I have learn and am ready to make amendments at all cost .

Steem Secrets #8

To succeed in steemit you will need a lorry loads of foresight.

"A "janitor-janitor", is not the same as a "steemian-janitor" for while one is busy, simply cleaning daily; the other is already envisioning becoming a "soap master", because while "mining incessantly with his mind", he had found out that "dirt is good".

Truly I discovered my value has improved ever since I joined Steemit, The content of my CV has improved as well an any company will be fortunate to have a precious gem like me in their organization WHY? Because steemit is a place of Experience.

Finally.
Steem Secrets #3

Rewards on steemit involves way bigger things than Money

Another basic yet very essential thing to remember at the beginning of your steemit journey and even right now is; "rewards" doesn't refer to just money, for there are many types of rewards.
So, while you ransack my wallet and my every post, to find a total of 50 U.S dollars combined and measure my "rewards" by it, I may be relishing instead "the millions of dollars in rewards" derived from connections, friendship, fulfillment, opportunities, self-development, partnerships, mentor-ship, learning etc.
On the side though, realize that not every steemian joined steemit to "make money", for there are tons of reasons to have joined steemit as well, beyond things like money.

I discovered this to be true ,some bloggers are not really after the money but the dissemination of information and passing of knowledge is what drives them. so you get better secrets and informations from such bloggers.
I recommend all minnows to follow @steemsecrets for daily steemit knowledge boosting informations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80