Promo steemit Indonesia-North Aceh

in #promo-steem6 years ago

helo meet again degan me @fasteem on this occasion I will show the photo of the steemit promotion I took yesterday is just proof that I do steemit promotion to friends or people who have not megenal seteemit.

Simeet campaign for region [Aceh-Indonesia]
As we know that the promotion of Steemit for Aceh has not been fully implemented, there are some areas in [Aceh Utara] that have never implemented steemit promotions, therefore I am @fateem from Indonesia Aceh Utara implementing a special steemit promotion in North Aceh. .
I do it so that people in North Aceh can know the steemit and join us in steemit.

Aceh is at the western tip of Indonesia,
Many youths, even graduates of university faculty in Aceh who are unemployed at a young age have not been able to find useful work for their future, I am aware of coming to every region to do a steemit promotion explaining the meaning of stimeet and I invite them to join the Stimeet so they do not just fill their time for things that are not useful.
In steemit they can do whatever is in their idea to make a post. They can make examples like poetry or write stories and others.

every time I hold a Promotion-Steemit event wherever there are some important points that I always convey to them.

  • In steemit they can always make a writing that is in their idea tampa no one forbids it.
    every post will get appreciation from other steemit users who are still the most important thing in steemit we should not take the work of others in steemit we just make a post degan idea of our own.

there are some photos of the steemit promotion I took

IMG_20180228_011803.jpg

the photo I took here his name Wanda was 23 years old he graduated in computer engineering at a university in Aceh.
Look at a smiling face while photographing a steemit promotion.

and here are some photos of steemit promotions I've posted before

IMG_20180221_204003.jpg

Promotion of Steemit Indonesia [Aceh Tengah Tokegen]
I took this photo during a steemit promotion in Central Aceh

20180217_004711.jpg

Promotion of Steemit Indonesia [North Aceh]
I took this photo in one of the caffe during the steemit promotion in North Aceh

IMG_20180217_211753.jpg

Promotion of Steemit Indonesia [North Aceh]
I took this photo during a steemit promotion to my friend in North Aceh

IMG_20180221_203908.jpg

this i @fasteem i joined in steemit 20 januari 2018

20180205_080344.jpg

PicsArt_02-28-10.56.38.jpg

The promotion of steemit became a useful starting point for many people.
Promotion of steemit can always be improved and always we do for people who have not megenal steemit.
the right choice [Promotion of steemit].

I am @welcome from indonesia thank you

steemians friend : @steem-ambassador @starkerz @stephenkendal @anarcotech

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

That is not my name.

sorry i do not know your name yet

Yes you do. I told you.

I apologize if I am guilty

Thank you! That's all I wanted to hear! I'm glad we can be friends again.

This post has received a 2.79 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @fasteem.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fasteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.79 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fasteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68