Promotion Steemit part 5 Indonesia [East Aceh - the city of Langsa]

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Promotion steemit Indonesia [Aceh] part 5

  • On this occasion I held an event
    Promotion steemit in Indonesia [East Aceh - the city of Langsa],
    The promotion of steemit is a useful starting point for many Indonesia (Aceh). On this occasion I from Aceh Utara lhokseumawe to east aceh in Langsa city there I held a steemit promotion event at my friend's wedding.
    It seems strange to keep this right I do.

  • Although many of my friends in aceh do not know steemit, this time I explain and bring him to join, with me doing promotion where in each region can join in steemit.

  • Now I can only invite and instill promotion to those who do not know steemit.

  • What is steemit then I go forward or directly to every area I visit to hold a steemit promotion event,
    They are from [East Aceh - the city of Langsa] Indonesia.
    Now I hold a steemit promotion at my friend's wedding from the city of Langsa.

  • We often have promo-steam in the open, to friends or people I've met, with courage and my intention to do promotion so they know steemit.

  • They are just newcomers to join in steemit.
    Promotion is very useful for people to invite or introduce steemit to everyone who does not know steemit.
    the right choice of steemit promotion

  • wherever I hold the steemit promo the important thing I always say. In steemit they are free to channel their talents with steemit without anyone banning them, what they want when they join the steemit community.
    The hard work is confident and the focus on the goal will definitely produce a satisfying income.
    More important in our steemit should not take the work of others
    Here we just need our own ideas in writing.
    Taking the copyright of others is not a good thing for us so we can channel our own ideas.

some photos of newcomers from (Langsa city in East Aceh)

image

This is the picture I took at my friend's wedding. In this picture there me and my friend who will get married on that day his name arista him a dentist.

image

In this picture there is me and two friends I invite to join in steemit.
They are students in the city of langsa university.

image

image

image

this i @fasteem i joined in steemit 20 januari 2018
My experience in steemit is still lacking and I have much to learn about steemit.
and I always promote everywhere.

There are some steemit promotional logos from me

image

image

image

This is the logo I created [Nisam community]
Aceh-Indonesia.

  • You can also see some of my previous steemit promotions at the following links

https://steemit.com/en-us/@fasteem/promotion-steemit-part-4-for-indonesian-women-aceh-67a44c1cfd40b

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@fasteem/promotion-steemit-indonesia-aceh-tegah-tokegen-part-3-7cc50a8aa3676

-wait for my steemit promotion in section 6
I am @fasteem thank you

steemians friend : @steem-ambassador @starkerz @stephenkendal @anarcotech

Sort:  

Congratulations @fasteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75