A mini-get together with Steemians at Sachi Authentic Japanese Restaurant

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Featuring the @steemph.cebu core leader @jassennessaj, fellow steemians @gratefulayn, @purpletanzanite, @iamqueenlevita,@cheft and yours truly.

ord4xbuwg5.png

photo credit to @iamqueenlevita

We dine it at Sachi Authentic Japanese Restaurant because most of us are craving for ramen and we prepared a little surprise for the birthday celebrants @purpletanzanite and @jassennessaj. HAPPY BIRTHDAYY TO THESE BEAUTIFUL SOUL!!!

b3o0fog414.png

photo credit to @iamqueenlevita

VENUE

The ambiance is comfortable, service is great and the food is worth dying for! We went here because we are craving for ramen.

2dz6u79256.png

6hi6e22gh2.png


FOOD

To my surprise as our first time dining here we ordered Tan Tan Ramen, Tonkotsu Ramen and Pork Okonomiyaki, Miso Soup to share. I love them all, it is super delicious, the food is to die for! Mouth-watering! I could it a bowl of ramen here by myself. We go dutch and paid almost $32 fir these food. Reasonable, isn't it?!

zltyuxtrry.png

zpm0ym36el.png

Tantan Men

p8bhs4wsyt.png

The best Tonkotsu Ramen I've ate in Cebu!

ug8eqv17md.png

impressive flavor to savor even this Simple Pork Okonomiyaki

SURPRISE CAKE

We also prepared cakes for the birthday celebrant!! Smiles, laughter, having our day productive despite rainy season. But we made it. Cheers for a successful Steemit- Promo GiftGiving Event at Everlasting Hope Cebu, Philippines.

kct2emljkp.png

photo credit to @iamqueenlevita




STEEM-PROMO DISCUSSIONS

We planned to continue doing community events ina unique way to attract tons of people. In addition, we discussed about cryptocurrency, the importance of steem, keep on investing when the price is low and the benefit of attending community campaigns. @Jassennessaj just announced that @cheft @purpletanzanite invested almost 400 Steem in total if I am not mistaken using fiat money. For me, that's a lot only that I invested my time and effort here heheh!! Steem On!

STEEM-PROMO Cryptocurrency Meet Up Plan

On the next meet up, I am planning to gather fellow Steemians , discuss the basic of cryptocurrency, have an actual demo on how to cash out and trade. This is exciting, for the reason that, there are some steemian that are afraid to withdraw because they might mistakenly transact and don't want to waste their money for nothing. I would love to impart my knowledge on sharing what the blockchain and also contribute to this community. Steemit is Beautiful!


gs678c75hq.png

RESTAURANT INFO

Going back to this restaurant, I am considering this as my new favorite Authentic Ramen cuisine. I can't get over! hahah
Sachi Authentic Japanese Restaurant is located in the heart of IT Park, Cebu Philippines right across "The Walk".

For inquiries and reservation, you may reach them at their website found HERE


We went home with a big smile on our face, happy and heathy tummy!

Sort:  

Beautifully written. I always thank God for u. Keep. On being amazing and thank u for taking ur time to put a smile. On those kids and. On me. Too.

Please. Dont forget to invite me. On the meet up. I really really need to. Be sure. Of how to trade. Hehe

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

awee that's so beautiful of you to say that meg, You have a beautiful soul. God will bless you more <3
I will inform you on that meet up event ;))

love lots <3

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49