🔥⚠ Amazing place, great people, incoming 6th STEEMIT MEETING ⚠🔥... All of that and much more in my promotional video. Have a look!! 👀

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)


My dear steemians friends,

D-12 before the STEEMIT MEETING #6 IN BARCELONA!!!!

I am so excited to meet you all !!!

This meeting will be special for me because we will receive special guests from Slovenia and Costa Rica !!!! They are two exceptional photographers: @marjanko, his wife @tinabrezpike and my dear @sallybeth23. I am very proud to welcome them to our team!

20180822_120718.jpg

SAVE THE DATE MY FRIENDS!

WHEN?

Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 8 pm!!!

WHERE?

Amorino Bar&Restaurante

Carrer d'Aribau, 30, 08011 Barcelona

WHO?

You, my dear reader!

I hope we will be more steemians to grow the team!
Feel free to write a comment on this post to say if you are interested! 😃

WHY?

Because we are the BEST TEAM EVER and you want:

1- To grow the Steemit platform
2- To share your ideas
3- To transform the virtual into real
4- To meet exceptional people
5- To discover a new place

HOW TO BOOK YOUR PLACE?

Just send me 0.001 SBD to my account with the memo: "I participate to the STEEMIT MEETING #6 in BARCELONA!".
If you come with one or more people, please let me know! ;-)


@flamingirl

@estefantt

@hauptmann

@santigs

@marjanko

@tinabrezpike

@sallybeth23

@mauryis

@resiliencia

@toofasteddie

@fcalabuig, @jayjes, @cheysanta, @azabacheclaro, @arr0w, @sarrie, @logic, @bcneo, @guatechula, @serapeion, @lazyfrog08, @jed.nguyen, @dbroze, @hauptmann, @piesdegato, @marula, @beiker, @posidoniamusic, @andertrade, @jduarte, @grownsolutions, @toofasteddie, @zerokun I am waiting for your registration !!! I can not wait to see you all again! We will have a great time together !!! = D

And for those who can not, unfortunately, be present for this exceptional event, we will try, with my friend @hauptmann, to make you a Dlive video !!! So stay tuned friends!

I am so excited to see "My Pink Team" again and meet other people!

So don't hesitate to UPVOTE and SHARE this post to grow the PST = PINK STEEMIT TEAM! 😃

20180822_115603.jpg#
THANK YOU SOOOOOOOO MUCH !!!!!!!!!!

20180620_185102-03.jpeg

If you liked reading this article, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for a new flamingirl's adventures!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Looks like you will have a great meeting!

Wow thats good job.i think you are enjoy this meeting and gather some information its a helpful for your steemit journey, so @flamingirl we are proud of you and keep support to me.thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your nice comment @ahmanik! 😉

Loading...

Wow! It’s going to be a great time for sure! I’ve always wanted to visit Barcelona as it looks like a beautiful place. Much success to the 6th Steemit meeting and every meeting thereafter 💪🏻😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Barcelona it's amazing! You can't be disappoined if you comes to visit! 😉
Thank you so much for your nice comment my friend! 😊

Very nice meeting dear. I hope you are success your steemit meeting. All the best..

Thank you so much for your nice comment @fatima92! 😊

The value of crypto including steem is really down, hope this type of rally will help to some extent

I really hope too 🤞

lets keep our fingers crossed

at what time we meet @flamingir l?

You didn't watch the video =D!
At 8 pm ^^. I need to know with how many people you will come please.

I watched it!!! But I did not see it 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

OK 😂. Do you confirm your presence on Saturday, September 29 at 20h?
How many will you be?

I am trying to bring @beiker with me... will see

Tell him there is good wine and good tapas =D
Are you coming with your kids?

If it’s at 20h I don’t think so...maybe my wife

Ok let me know as soon as possible please. Thank you and see you soon =)

I have sent you already the 0.001sbd my dear

Hi @toofasteddie!

I created a special group for the Steemit Meeting #6 on Discord. May you join us at this address: https://discord.gg/CfGrQF6 to be aware of all the information and facilitate communication.

Thank you and see you soon! =)

Joined!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I see you had a nice Steemit meeting, cool impressions!

Fantastic meeting

People are people, so what can we do...?

nygma_comment.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89