▶️ Bringing Steemit to the World Memory Championship 2017 in Indonesia

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: ▶️ Bringing Steemit to the World Memory Championship 2017 in Indonesia


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Is there anyone here on Steemit who specializes in text memorization (scripts, lines, verses)?

I have several techniques at hand that will help with that. For just 20 Steem I offer only for Steemians a private memory coaching of an hour on Skype. That costs much more via my company. Let me know if you are interested.

There is your face! I C U :D

Haha, yes there it is. :)

Your contribution in the matter is appreciated .

Thank you. Everyone is invited to participate. :)

As simple as that. Visit later. plus community is coming, so hold on to your space: https://github.com/steemit/condenser/wiki/Community-Spec-%5BDRAFT%5D

Oh thats great news. Any idea when this is being implemented?

I think soon, perhaps later this year. Suppose to be in this quarter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60