# The terms that make up steemit (Endurance, hardwork, determination and promotion)

in #promo-steem6 years ago

The term steemit comprises of some key words. If you are into steemit and you lack some of those words,you might be struggling here because you have to put in all those key words before you can be successful here on steemit.

Before I say anything here I would love to define some key word.

ENDURANCE

Endurance-Devotional-Beach-Bike-Rider-along-Frozen-Lake-Michigan-Shoreline-AnExtraordinaryDay.net_.png
source

The term endurance to my beat of knowledge simply means the ability for someone to endure an unpleasant or difficult process or situation without giving way.

Yes, here in steemit all new steemians is endeavour to experience poor starts that will almost kill your zeal and your vision on the platform. in the beginning of all new steemian, is always band to experience poor result and if you are lacking endurance you can't excel here on steemit. You have to put in a garment of Endurance for you to excel here on steemit.

HARD WORK

HARD-WORK-The-Only-Option-1024x770.jpg
source

The term hardwork to my best of knowledge simply means when a person is tending to work with energy and commitment; diligent. 'He was a nice, hard-working boy who would do anything you asked of him.

Here in steemit hardworking is very essential for a new steemians to excel here on steemit. Hardwork here is what is needed to catapult you to the highest. You must work extremely hard to be happy here. You have to do things like promotions, organising meet-up, doing a kind of advertising in other social media and if possible doing it in the radios and television.

DETERMINATION

U5dr5kQF9WunoVazS8rH24TVrqTfHSH_1680x8400.jpg
source

The term determination to my best of knowledge simply means the quality that makes you continue trying to do or achieve something that is difficult. : the act of finding out or calculating something. : the act of officially deciding something.

Yes, here in steemit, determination is something of paramount important here, having determination here will surely shot going to the top before you know it. The ability to continue trying something even though you fail and you still keep trying until you finds your breakthrough.

Am exactly 60 days here on steemit and by God's grace I've know the in and out here on steemit. I've attended meet-ups ,met with big guys on steemit and I've gained enough experience and I know am trying my best to make sure I impact those knowledge into the lives of my affiliate who so ever I introduced into steemit.

my advice to all new steemians

Though the beginning here on steemit is very poor and frustrating, but with a new steemian have to key word quality in them, they can be successful on steemit and they should endeavour in trying to introduce new people into steemit in respect of promoting or advertising stremit community on other platform.

I've always been willing and ready to help newbies into steemit platform and I'm looking forward in joining the bigs guys in steemit in promoting and helping the lives of Nigerian youth and beyond.

And I will also like to appreciate the life of steemit big motivators like @surpassinggoogle, @donkeypong @destinysaid, @ejemai, @ehiboss for the wonderful work in promoting of steemit in Nigeria.

I still remain your loyal boy

@flexxy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66