Planting Siegnificance

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Young blood shall carry on!

Its been a very fruitful day, sharing my vision and mission in life with my fellow cavaliers. They are the young bloods who are selfless and commited to serve and protect our country.

279990A7-4A05-49E4-ABE5-7CC00637FAE4.jpeg

Members of PMA Class 2015, as young Ensigns and Lieutenant in the Navy, they are now starting a career that is noble but tough and challenging. A career that needs determination and discipline. As their Senior Cavalier, I shared to them my BEST - My Beliefs, Experiences, Sacrifices and Triumphs in life. A story that I hope will affect their realities in life.

As I plant the seeds of siegnificance, I hope and pray that these young bloods will carry on!

9604C65A-2C65-4047-BF0B-46798A76A0A7.jpeg

Starting a cause without a cost, indeed a possiblity with Steemit! To God be the glory.

Sort:  

I like your pistingan an ispirasi greeting steemit @foxniner

Thank you @muna1. To God be all the glory.

a very motivational post.

Thank you very much. To God be the glory

I totally concur with you...

Effective Leadership portrayed by exemplary life.

this so amazing!!!

Thank you for your appreciation.

Ayus! Nalaing iti kasta sir! Upvoted you as well :0)

Agyamanak Kabsat!

Welcome sir!

Wow great post,thanks @surpassinggoogle for resteeming,you are leading by example and that's how it should be,nice post i see here,great work.

Thanks to you and especially to @surpassinggoogle for resteeming my post. To God be the glory!

Wonderful, i pray God sees you and everyone of them through every circumstances, difficulties and challenges of life in Jesus name. As you have watered these young bloods, may u be watered too ijn. God bless you sir!

Thank you @surgeontee for your wonderful comment. God Bless you too Sir!

I appreciate the efforts you guys are put into it. This also motivating us, keep it up....!!! @foxniner

Thank you very much for your appreciation @steemit-fairy. Comments like this keeps us inspired to carry on! To God be all the glory.

You guys deserve it....God see them through

Passing off baton to someone you can trust, and walking along side them to see it through..

Thanks be to God @isaganicabrales, there are people who walk by my side to ur hold the CORE values of siegnificance.

Continue to inspire young people sir. Good to know you are also Ilokano manong 😊.

Thank you ading!

good luck in making your creative ideas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71