You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Ambassador Application

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Promo-steem witness i completely agree! Just like what I said with @starkerz application, i really thought you guys were our mentors already. This gesture made me more humbled about our goal, it made me feel proud that im with this amazing group thats led by amazing people! For my future and the future of my invites, we couldnt thank you enough.

Maraming Salamat (Thank you so much)

Sort:  

Cheers @francispalo. It's my pleasure to be a small part of this phenomenal initiative. Thank you for your support and kind words.

I cant express my gratitude enough with you. You supported me with your motivating words from the beginning that made me conquer my insecurities of promoting cos Im just a minnow. Im hoping I can be a full-time steemit promoter soon! THANK YOU @anarcotech. Picture below is our successful valentine event

9.jpg

Looks like a fantastic event my friend. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55