An exhausting day for disabled teenagers to play a role in #steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys ,,

After a few days I did not make a post.

I hope you all always go through the days with great joy and your days are getting brighter.

What's your story in these few days?

Perhaps many of the stories you have gone through so beautifully, those so excited days make you more cheerful and always grateful to have an unplayable activity to achieve something of value in life.

Well buddy,

This role of people with disabilities in life,

Once my buddy thinks if people with disabilities are able to do something that some people may not be able to do, but this sweet opportunity can be exploited by people with disabilities. And this will be proved by a simple man with a disability.

The weeks are exhausting, in order to carry out the task of the state and spend time helping the country. Conditions that do not fit body, Until make health now began to decline. Faded faces, poorly stomach conditions with fever, I took the time to check my health at the village clinic, even at the advice of my family.

The medicine & supplement I should consume to make my health improve



The desire to reach the dreams made me more motivated to ignore my health, my spirit to show the world that people with disabilities are also capable of doing something that other people do.

Although in a very busy activity but I took the time to see the account #steemit, though without posting but I can only see your activities all, that alone has made me very satisfied and excited.

But friends must know, I will not get better in #steemit without the support of others. All those who have supported me are wise and generous people, who have the heart as soft as the morning dew, and they are:



|| @lukestokes || @canadian-coconut || @starkerz || @surpassinggoogle || @vortac || @lichtblick || @neoxian || @r2cornell || @solenn || @majes || @ejemai || @skapaneas || @good-karma || @clayboyn || @adivender || @foways || @jol09 || @iamfo || @klen.civil || @jasonmunapasee || @humaidi || @daveks || @damarth || @oendertuerk || @arama || @ozhiya || @hr1 || @stephenkendal || @anarcotech || @arcange || @esteemapp || @qurator || @lenatramper || @sallybeth23 ||
By not reducing respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.


Thank you so much for sharing love for me. You all have done one goodness that is very meaningful to me. The good of you all I will remember. May your days all be better and your life will be brighter.

They are all my friends in #steemit who has been ranked top. Although I cannot possibly be like them, but I will still try it... LOL

Thanks also to my witnesses who have trusted me in steemit and supported me.

|| @abit || @blocktrades || @busy.witness || @clayop || @curie || @emrebeyler || @good-karma || @gtg || @jesta || @joseph || @justyy || @klye || @neoxian || @qurator || @roelandp || @timcliff || @vesteem || @xeldal || @lukestokes.mhth || @ocd-witness || @steemgigs || @adsactly-witness || @arcange ||
By not reducing respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.



Thanks for all of you who have shared love all the time.

@fremy gives a message through words of wisdom

"Physical limitations (disabilities) are not the main obstacles to achieving a dream, if you are trying to be really there will be good opportunities. Efforts will be directly proportional to the outcome. So no need to fear, your dream will be achieved without having to beg..."


Previous Posts
Part 1
Part 2
Part 3

My words are not as beautiful as rainbow at dusk, forgive me if there is offending you all and make you feel uncomfortable. I'm just an ordinary human who does not escape mistakes.

Written by @fremy wholeheartedly, based on experience with motivation and inspiration in his life.

Thanks Regards


SOON MEET AGAIN
@fremy


Sort:  

Very good attitude fremy. Never forget that you are the same as everyone else...Set your goals and never lose sight of them. Like everyone else on step at a time.

It makes me more motivated, Mr. @r2cornell. I will not stop and keep moving. I do not forget what has passed and will always see what I will live in the future.

You are a hero. Never stop believing in yourself.

Thank you so much @sir.skillful1 ,
I can not do as many things as others do, @fremy remains to be myself. But I will try to be better.

great friend, life must go on...

Thanks you so much @mawarlinda.

That's a great spirit and motivation of yours. If you can have come this far, the rest should not have excuse that they can't do it either. Keep it going. Cheers.

Thank you for the spirit you provided. To go this far, it requires a process, and I take it step by step.

Semangat yang luar biasa dari anda @fremy
Sesuatu hal yang patut menjadi contoh untuk para pemula dalam menyelami lautan steemit ini,... Saluuttt...

Terima kasih banyak sobatku,
Saya berharap semua bisa mendapatkan apa yang mereka inginkan di steemit, sesuatu yang luar biasa semua membutuhkan proses panjang dan perjuangan, saya sendiri belum sampai ke tingkat itu dan masih tetap berusaha sampai sekarang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98