The Reasons Why I Like Steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

promo-steem logo NEW with text PNG.png

I like social media. Communicating with peoples all around the world most important option we have in the 21. century... no doubt about it.

I spent almost my 9 years on twitter. I have lots of friend from almost 100 countries. I didn't know them before Twitter...

I found my primary school friends after nearly 40 years because Facebook.

Instagram, bla... bla,

Pinterest, bla... bla..

All those options were amazing, of course.

But, the best is "Steemit",

Can I say this?

I feel something like, dumping your girl/boyfriend when you find your dream girl/boy.

But life goes on, and you have to move on when you find better one. :)

What is the main difference between steemit and others, and why steemit hooked me?

First answer is so basic; you are earning while you are learning.

Second answer is, and third, and fourth, and, and...

Visit https://promo-steem.com/reasons-why-steem-rocks/ and find out why steem rocks!

When you visit this page, you will understand clearly THE REASONS WHY I LIKE STEEMIT!

And you will want to promote steemit by using #promo-stem tag.

Because promoting steem blockchain is actually promoting your future business.

Supporting minnows actually supporting your business partners.

This is the key, IMO.

Your time is so expensive! Spend it for your own future, and for good!

Have a profitable days, dear steemians!

Sort:  

Promoting Steemit is promoting your future. I am absolutely agree with that. Thanks for posting to make steemit wider.

Thanks @aykaco. Your support very appreciated. Loves and Peace.

Yes you're definitely right. "Your time is so expensive. Spend it for your own future, and for good! " Lovely article my friend, thanks for sharing.

Thank you dear @motherearthist for your kind words.

I'm proud to be a member of this community... Steemit is the best social media.
Together we make steemit better.

Yes, together we will make steemit great! Thanks for your support.

Great post - have upvoted and followed you. Have a look at our competition on @cookwithus - would be so nice to get a recipe from Spain

Thank you. Followed back. I'll check your competition right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78