Another nice social media platform to promote Steemit!

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Minds.com and Steemit.com

Hi Steemians, in this article I want to show you the next social-media-platform where you can share your Steemit article links to reach more people and to spread the word about the Steemit platform for promoting it. In addition you are earning some Tokens by posting on this platform too and that's another reason why it is a nice suggestion to use it.

The name of this new blockchain based social media platform is Minds and they just released their new Token some days ago.

I'm using it since two days and already earned almost 2 Tokens with which I can promote posts on Minds or wait until they are listed on exchanges to sell it. You are receiving 1000 views for 1 Token when you are using it as promotion in the moment.

I haven't tested out the promotion feature so far, but already received over 500 views with my posts on Minds and I'm almost only sharing Steemit articles.

If you haven't signed-up on Minds so far, I would be happy if you are using my referral link here for my suggestion: https://www.minds.com/register?referrer=future24

If you are already on Minds, here you can find my profile and we can support us each other: https://www.minds.com/future24

This is another nice way to reach more readers for your Steemit articles and to promote Steemit, while earning some Tokens with it too.

Best regards and hear you everyone!

@future24

Future24 Steemit

PS: This article was published with the @esteemapp by @good-karma!

Sort:  

Nice one there...
And of course I will gladly use your referral link, my friend :)

Posted using Partiko Android

very nice information its help to progress and got good level also. great job

ja cool, ich bin auch schon dabei ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08