Promoting Steemit In Otefe Community, Nigeria; Steemit Campus Invasion. The Steemit Train Is On The Move

in #promo-steem6 years ago

The zeal for steemit growth is growing stronger as virtually every Nigerian wants to spread the gospel. I said something towards the ending of last year that before the end of 2017, One out of every 3 Nigeria will be a steemian and we have been working towards accomplishing it.

The journey to Otefe was a beautiful one. Steemians showed up for the event and I can tell you that it is one of the largest meetups that has taken place this year.

The event was a success, thanks to @destinysaid, @ehiboss, @oluwatobiloba, @michealcj @mimy, @illuminatus, @steve1122, @bat-junior @mediahousent. Also special thanks to @jackdogho and his team, this guys are awesome.

The Steemit-virus is spreading fast accross the country.

Be prepared, I will be at your door step next.

Sort:  

wow I didnt know about it would have been there I missed but am glad everything went well.

Putting smile on people's faces.. That's called love.

yowa!!! @gbenga steemit virus has gotten to me too ooo... I can't wait for the next meetup which will be held.
I will ensure i build a standing community here at otefe that will forever impact lifes. I hope to see you at the next meetup I will be holding at Otefe.

I appreciate you guys for taking time and effort to spread the steemit gospel .
It was fun having you guys around.
I really enjoyed the meet-up
Am still trying to learn the little @michaelcj taught me.

Steemit to the world. The way steemit is spreading in Nigeria and the whole of Africa cannot be over-emphasized. It's really commendable. More grease to your elbow

Let the steemit virus spread and infect the nation.

Keep up with the good work oga Gbenga. Over here in the north i have been trying to introduce it to some guys but they kept looking at me in an incredulous manner. Well I am sure they will regret sometime in the future.

I am expecting you boss.

This is great, I'm glad people are getting to know about steemit, can't wait for Uniben campus Invasion that's coming soon! I hope to see you @gbenga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59