INTRODUCING STEEMIT CHILDREN JINGLE, A STRATEGIC PROMOTION OF STEEMIT TO BE SHARED ON ALL SOCIAL MEDIA.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

It was amazing today, as I tested Steemit in the mouth of children. It's a jingle I love so much and will share in all social media platforms. Watch this!

Also, my TV jingle is ready, going on air soon. Check it out.

Everything is moving fine with #promo-nigeria. Watch out for more promotion jingles.

Also, I'm excited about the introduction of
@steem-ambassador project. More success to promoters of steem all over the world.

Sort:  

I love the energy and the great enthusiasm. I want to know more about this group! Looks like a great team of spirited, wonderful people.

Yes, we are Nigerian steemians. Currently doing our best to push steemit forward and make it acceptable in our country by all. We are blessed with wonderful people, including children and this is just the beginning, because @promo-nigeria is mooning out with steem. Thanks a lot for visiting us.

Awesome! Please keep doing what you’re doing! Let us know as you progress how it’s going. I look forward to your updates!

Thanks so much for your love. We are paying for the TV broadcast this week. The presenter asked me to call him today.

haha! amazing!! steemi steemit steemit!!

Hehehe. Thanks a lot

Wow.
This is beautiful.
Papa, ride on sir

Hhahahah wow nice

I love what you are doing sir.
You make newbies like me motivated
https://steemit.com/stach/@jasladin/introduceyourself-201814t0432456z

its really an amazing job you are doing, please keep the fire burning

Great ideal for future generation on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61