Moment when following the Promo-Steem The Rural event

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

The rural event two weeks ago made me think of being together at that time. The event enlivened in Aceh Kupi coffe shop invites a lot of steemian. Presentation from the senior course a lot of knowledge given to beginners in steemit.
image
Event #Promo-Steem like this is very valuable, so no loss if we attend. Here are my photos with my friends @darniyuscivil, @adisons, and more.
image
image
When 2 weeks have passed, I imagine the event, so full of composure and togetherness. But I personally will also continue the #steem-ambassador #promo-steem program with my colleagues in other areas, as I have done before.
image
image
I am doing this program because I follow the program from @stephenkendal, @starkerz, and @anarcotech. Hopefully the future is widespread. I hope you like my post.
Follow me @gusni.hrf
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62