How to keep yourself motivated to be fit? @heartbeat1515 promoting steem.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

The first time I know steemit and register in it... the only thing that I'm suppose to do is typing.

And now....

I found this amazing application that can make me do some exercise to get some upvote and also actifit token.

I really would like to explain more about this actifit but I believe @actifit had better explanation than me. Check out their today post below.

But before that...

Screenshot_20180809_073947.png
Above is my token collection for now.

Screenshot_20180809_073916.png
This is my achievement this morning
We'll see how much will I get today by the end of my day.

Join me... Let's have a lots of fun activity in steemit with actifit.

Check out my previous post here

Below is my progression for now...

Are you ready to start your day with actifit?
Believe it is an add on to more enjoyful life with steemit.

Screenshot_20180809_074906.png

The only sad thing is, the application is not yet applicable for IOS user but they are really working hard for it. Stay yune and follow @actifit today.

Start your actifit today android user and be fit.

Check out this link from @actifit here

Sort:  

this is another platform that u can make money in two ways by upvote and actifit token which will be use to purchase fitness tools so all u need to do is to download the app and start making your money and u can join our discord so that we can do the actifit things together [https://discord.gg/YSNgqE]

Yes..

It's like killing two birds with one stone.

Just join the discord. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're doing Great at this! Over 100 Actifit tokens, nice! I only have 26 so far but I just posted my report with over 5000 activity points, so I guess I will get some more tokens for that. I am taking inspiration from you and I'm glad to see you succeed at using this new app! :)

Glad to be your inspiration. Hopefully today you ate able to reach 10k. Add some hand exercise to your day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99