You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Global Distribution of the Community Approved Steem-Ambassadors

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Finally India is green. All thanks to you @cryptocurator for your convincing skills. ;-) My next target is to bring more ambassadors from my country! And obviously more people on the Blockchain.

I just read the application by Mr. @jackmiller and I am stoked. It would be a great value addition to the hood.

Sort:  

Absolutely delighted you joined us and further more I now have a mini-collaboration project to put to you. It's ideal that we can work together on this as it will fill in a mini-skills-gap with some of your professional skills! Speak soon....

Wow. Awesome! I am excited @cryptocurator. Eagerly waiting for your message. :-)

Cool dropped you a message in discord...

Replied sir. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85