Marching into March with A 60days Challenge

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Its a new month.... Yasss! Iont know why am this excited maybe that's just me being optimistic about March. So yeah, i wish y'all a very happy new month.
IMG_20180302_070254_998.jpg
Meanwhile, while the shanagians of the new month is still ongoing.... I have a confession.
Am a soda/minerals addict. I know I need to cut down on it or cut it off from my diet, but its been a hard thing to do.
images.jpg
(Picture via thinglink.com)
So, to curtail this.... Am on a 60- Days water challenge. Yes, even had a few volunteers join in with me.
On being accountable, I would be sharing our experience at every 10 days interval to keep us all accountable till it is over. Now, the rule is...if you mistakenly taste/drink minerals/soda, you recount from the beginning till you can do 60-Days at a go.
Why 60-Days? Because am hoping that at the end of these days, water intake would have become more of a habit than just for the sake of a challenge.
Screenshot_20180302-070029.png
Water benefits cannot be overemphasized as it helps cleanse the body system of toxins, it also helps to brighten and give a natural glow to the skin(remember you are what you eat/drink).
If you would like to join in the challenge, let me know in the comments section.... Let's help each other be accountable. Shall we?
By the way, have a blessed month ahead.

Sort:  

Yes I was a soda addict too, in fact I hated drinking water because it was tasteless, but today am proud to tell u am a water addict, no easy fit, I just had it give up sugar😅

Thanks dear.... I will give my testimony too(lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59