the daily activities of men with the simplicity of village children play a role in #steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi, friend, This is a short story of everyday activities simple men play a role in #steemit

Maybe steemit friends feel tired of their daily routine? That's right, the activities we go through will become boring. Something that repeatedly tends to be less enthusiastic and wants to find a new atmosphere or other activity.

Ever, no! You think you want to make something extraordinary? Living with simplicity and making it strong to achieve perfect dreams, making from impossible possible, it is natural for normal human beings.

Well, my friend is a small part of my daily life.

I who undergo routines do not like people in general. Go through the days with a laptop screen or even play a smartphone in a steam shack sometimes just sitting imagine steemit in my shabby room. Unlike other people who usually go through the days of dress, wear clothes, wear shiny shoes, carry luggage or briefcases and travel to work. Huhh, sorry I can not do anything else, do not have much opportunity for someone like me, that's all I can do. image What's up with laptops and smart phones?

Some people may think, what I do with both gadgets. Well, my best friend, in the gadget that I do my job, #steemit is where I work now. From the moment I joined the #steemit I changed my own mindset to a better direction, working hard to achieve enough targets with only good ideas and intentions, certainly not being a plagiarist.

My everyday life, I spend time interacting in #steemit and a little time I interact with my friends and relax for a while and sometimes during the afternoon watching volly ball games. On a night's rest, I can only sleep 3 hours, and right now I am writing the post right at 2.30 am and this is still half the writing of my post, it is usual for me to make a post in silent hour can open my inspiration. image

When interacting with friends, it turns out we also discuss about steemit !!! this sounds funny guys .... hahaa

what happened to my friends, why did they also discuss #steemit with me?

In the village where I live now, everyone has joined #steemit, which makes me very happy. And our days are always with #steemit, they all often ask me about #steemit and I'm happy to be their mentor.

Even my friends are in my village now, they call me teacher #semit, it sounds very funny. I'm a bit embarrassed

While I'm learning step by step about #steemit, but I'm very grateful to be helping them all in a better direction.

"This is one that no one else can do, but it becomes possible for a simple village boy like us
image

But friends need to know, I will not get better in #steemit without the support of others. Everyone who supports me is a wise and generous person, who has the heart as gentle as the morning dew, and they are,

@good-karma @hr1 @lukestokes @starkerz @canadian-coconut @vortace @majes @ejemai @neoxian @iamfo @solenn @lichtblick @skapaneas @jdbry @digit @idnit @clayboyn @christiantrail @angels @mrfoot @adivender @jol09 @jerrybanfield @jasonmunapasee @humaidi @slowwalker @papa-pepper @juliank @future24 @czechglobalhosts @daveks @themarkymark @damarth @teamsteem @fminertem @velimir @oldtimer @donkeypong @acidyo @oendertuerk @ausbitbank @exyle @arama @ozhiya @stephenhenkendal @anarcotech @arcange @esteemapp @ejemai @susanne @poeticsnake @detlev @ew-and-patterns @juanmiguelsalas @rynow @valth @johnvibes @marius19 @flipstar @dobartim @surpassinggoogle @dandesign86 @freiheit50 @qurator @lenatramper @daio @jwolf @clayboyn @adsactly @fminerten1 @sallybeth23 @sulev @tarazkp @kyusho
With no less respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.

Thank you very much for sharing love for me. You have all done one good that really matters to me. Kindness from you all that I will remember. May your days all be better and your life will be brighter.

They are all my friends at #steemit who have topped the list. Although I may not like them, but I will still try it ..

Thanks also to my witness who has trusted me in steemit and supported me.

@abit @blocktrades @busy.witness @clayop @curie @emrebeyler @good-karma @gtg @jesta @joseph @justyy @klye @lukestokes.mhth @neoxian @qurator @roelandp @timcliff @vesteem @xeldal @hr1
With no less respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.

Thank you to all of you who have shared love all the time. @ibul11 gives a message through words of
wisdom

Limited ability and material are not the main obstacles to achieving the dream, if you are trying to really have a good chance. Efforts will be directly proportional to the outcome. So no need to fear, your dream will be achieved without having to beg

this first post Written by @ ibul11 with all my heart, based on experience with motivation and inspiration in his life. Thanks & best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75